Rescue/Safety Class Schedule

CPR and First Aid Class by EFR
02/20/13 Wed  1 week  7pm-10pm
03/14/13 Thur  1 week  7pm-9pm
04/17/13 Wed  1 week  7pm-10pm
05/14/13 Tues  1 week  7pm-10pm
06/11/13 Tues  1 week  7pm-10pm
07/16/13 Tues  1 week  7pm-10pm
08/08/13 Thur  1 week  7pm-10pm
09/25/13 Wed  1 week  7pm-10pm
10/16/13 Wed  1 week  7pm-10pm
11/07/13 Thur  1 week  7pm-10pm
12/04/13 Wed  1 week  7pm-10pm

Emergency O2 Provider
02/07/13 Thur  1 night  7pm-10pm
03/07/13 Thur  1 night  7pm-10pm
04/02/13 Tues  1 night  7pm-10pm
05/01/13 Wed  1 night  7pm-10pm
06/13/13 Thur  1 night  7pm-10pm
07/02/13 Tues  1 night  7pm-10pm
08/28/13 Wed  1 night  7pm-10pm
09/04/13 Wed  1 night  7pm-10pm
10/29/13 Tues  1 night  7pm-10pm
11/25/13 Mon  1 night  7pm-10pm
12/05/13 Thur  1 night  7pm-10pm  

Lifeguard/CPR PR Class
04/01-05/13 Mon-Fri  1 week  9am-12pm

Water Safety Instructor Class
Scheduled on request. Please call 422-3483.