Dive Quarters Partners

PRODUCTS

Oceanpro www.oceanprogear.com
Mares www.mares.com
Omer www.omersub.com
Zeagle  www.zeagle.com
Trident  www.tridentdive.com
Henderson www.hendersonusa.com
Bare www.baresports.com
DUI www.divingunlimited.net
Akona www.akona.com
Cetacea  www.cetaceacorp.com
Ikelite www.ikelite.com
Underwater Kinetics www.uwkinetics.com
Princeton Tec www.princetontec.com
Global www.gmcscuba.com
Intova www.intova.net
Reactor  www.reactorwatch.com
Innovative Scuba www.innovativescuba.com
Ocean Tehnology Systems www.oceantechnologysystems.com
Pelican  www.pelican.com
Ocean Management System www.omsdive.com
Scuba Optics 
McNett  www.mcnett-dive.com
JBL www.jblspearguns.com
Costa del Mar www.costadelmar.com
Blue Steel www.bluesteelscuba.com
Benchmade www.benchmade.com
Reef Scuba www.reefscuba.com
Dive Rite www.diverite.com
Hyperflex www.hyperflexusa.com
Neosport www.neosportusa.com
Green Force www.gree-force.com
Sea Pearls www.seapearls.com
Submersible Systems, Inc. www.submersiblesystems.com
Carter Lift Bags  www.carterbag.com
Sea Life Cameras www.sealife-cameras.com
XS Scuba www.xsscuba.com
Witz www.witzsportcases.com
HighLand
Hollis www.hollisgear.com
Bob the Fish www.bobthefish.com
AB Biller www.abbiller.com
Amphibious Outfitters www.aoshirts.com
Hydro Test www.hydro-test.com
Bauer www.bauercomp.com
J.W. Fishers www.jwfishers.com
Sherwood www.sherwoodscuba.com
Cressi www.cressisubusa.com
TechnoSport  www.TechnoSport.com
Subsalve www.subsalve.com
Spiderco www.spyderco.com
Speedo www.speedousa.com
TYR www.tyr.com 
Dolfin www.dolfinswimwear.com
Finis www.finisinc.com
Safesea www.buysafesea.com
3rd Rock www.3rdrocksunblock.com
Finals www.thefinals.com
HEAD www.head.com

SCUBA

DAN Divers Alert Network www.diversalertnetwork.org
PADI www.padi.com
TDI/SDI www.tdisdi.com
Freediving Instructors International   www.freedivinginstructors.com
PADI  www.padi.com
TDI/SDI  www.tdisdi.com
EFR  www.emergencyfirstresponse.com
DAN  www.diversalertnetwork.org
Project Aware  www.projectaware.org
BSA http://www.usscouts.org/mb/mb138.asp
NACD www.safecavediving.com/
NSS/CDS www.nsscds.com/

SWIMMING

Swim Life  www.swimlife.org
VBSL  www.vbsl.net
Tide Swim Team www.tideswimming.com
TAC www.swimtac.com/
ODAC www.swimodac.com
TCAC www.tcacswim.com
USA Swimming www.usaswimming.org
American Red Cross  www.redcross.org
Alanton-Baycliff Recreation Center Swim Team www.abrcpool.com
Broad Bay Country Club Swim Team www.bbccswim.com
 Carolanne Farms Swim Club Swim Team  www.cafswim.com
Cavalier Golf and Yacht Club Swim Team
Chesapeake Golf Club Swim Team www.chesapeakeserpents.yolasite.com
Cheshire Forest Pool Swim Team www.swimflyingfish.com
Club Brittany Pool Swim Team
Ghent Square Swim Team www.ghentswimming.net
Great Bridge swim and Racquet Club Swim Team www.gbsrc.com
Greenbrier Country Club Swim Team www.greenbrierseahawks.com
Indian Lakes Swim Team www.ilstingrays.com
Larkspur Swim and Racquet Club Swim Team
Little Neck Swim and Racquet Club Swim Team www.lnsrcbluedolphins.com
Mallory Country Club Swim Team www.mallorycountryclub.com
Norfolk Yacht and Country Club Swim Team www.norfolkyacht.com   
Oceana Swim Team www.oceanamanowars.com
Pembroke Meadows Recreation Center Swim Team www.marlinswimteam.com
Princess Anne Country Club Swim Team
Riverwalk Swim Team www.riverwalkgators.net
Timberlake Community Pool Swim Team www.virginiabeachswim.org
Virginia Beach Tennis and Country Club Swim Team www.vbtcc.com

GUARD AND RESCUE AND SAFETY

VLA  www.vbls.org
American Red Cross  www.redcross.org
Coast Guard www.uscg.mil/

WEATHER AND SEA CONDITIONS

NOAA Weather  www.noaa.gov
NOAA Buoy Center  www.ndbc.noaa.gov
NOAA Marine Forecast  http://www.nws.noaa.gov/os/marine/home.htm

FISHING

Department of Game and Inland Fisheries   http://www.dgif.virginia.gov/fishing/
VB Sport Fishing  www.vbsf.net
Tidal Fish   www.TidalFish.com
VMRC www.mrc.virginia.gov/
The Hull Truth www.thehulltruth.com/
Tidewater Kayakers www.tkaa.org/
Mid Atlantic Long Fins Club (MALFC) www.malfc.weebly.com

TRAVEL

Ginnie Springs www.ginniespringsoutdoors.com
Devils Den  www.devilsden.com
Lake Rawlings  www.lakerawlings.com
Dutch Springs  http://dutchsprings.com/
Aquatic Safari  www.aquaticsafaris.com
Capt. JT Under Pressure  www.capt-jt.com

DISCUSSIONS

Scuba Board  www.scubaboard.com
Deco Stop  www.thedecostop.com
Cave Divers Forum  www.cavediver.net

ENVIRONMENTAL LINKS

NOAA Maritime Sanctuaries www.sanctuaries.noaa.gov/
Mariners Museum www.marinersmuseum.org
VA Aquarium www.virginiaaquarium.com